Board of Trustees

2022 – 2023


PRESIDENT: Chris Riccardo, Executive Director
Holter Museum of Art – Helena, MT

VICE-PRESIDENT: Rafael Chacon, Bruce and Suzanne Cockler Director
Montana Museum of Art and Culture, University of Montana –  Missoula, MT

SECRETARY: Nicole Maria Evans, Curator of Exhibitions & Collections                          Paris Gibson Square Museum of Art – Great Falls, MT

TREASURER: Kim Kapalka, Executive Director
Carbon County Art Guild & Depot Gallery – Red Lodge, MT

MEMBER AT LARGE:  Kayla de la Ossa, Executive Director                                    Schoolhouse History & Art Center – Colstrip, MT


Montana Art Gallery Directors Association – Bozeman, MT

%d bloggers like this: